Farmers Markets in New Brighton, Minnesota
New Brighton, MN has 16 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center. The closest is Arlington Hills Farmers' Market at Mounds View (0.8 mi N). 1 operates year-round; 5 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 16 Farmers markets
- 1 Year-round
- 5 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near New Brighton, nearest first
- 1
Arlington Hills Farmers' Market
0.8 mi N · Mounds View
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
New Brighton Farmers' Market
1.1 mi SE · 410 1st St NW
As listed: Wednesdays, June through September, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Listed
- 3
Fridley Farmers' Market Association
2.8 mi W · 6085 7th St NE, Fridley
As listed: Saturdays, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Listed
- 4
HeightsFEST
3.0 mi SW · 4034 Monroe St NE, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Shoreview Farmers' Market - Winter
3.6 mi E · 4580 Victoria St N, Shoreview
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 6
Audubon Farmers Market
3.6 mi SW · 2844 Johnson Street Northeast, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
Brainerd Farmers Market
4.3 mi NE · 1579 HALL ST, Shoreview
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
Roseville Farmers' Market
4.4 mi S · 2131 Fairview Ave N, Roseville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 9
Blaine Farmers' Market
5.1 mi NW · 89th Ave NE, Blaine
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Listed
- 10
Little Canada Farmers' Market
5.3 mi SE · 2920 Rice St, Little Canada
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 11
Lexington Fire & Rescue Auxiliary Farmers' Market
5.5 mi N · 9271 Lake Dr, Circle Pines
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 12
Lexington Farmers' Market
5.6 mi N · 4175 LOVELL RD NE, Circle Pines
As listed: Wednesdays, 3:00pm-7:00pm, June through October
Verified active
- 13
Northeast Minneapolis Farmers Market
5.7 mi SW · University Avenue NE and 7th Avenue NE, Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 14
Sunday Market @ Dancing Bear Chocolate
5.9 mi W · 4367 N Thomas Ave, Camden
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 15
Plant Based Pop-Up Market
6.2 mi SW · 2015 Lowry Ave N, Jordan
As listed: 2nd and 4th Sundays monthly, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Listed
- 16
University of Minnesota Farmers' Market
6.4 mi S · 200 SE Oak St., Minneapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Year-round markets near New Brighton
- Audubon Farmers Market — 3.6 mi SW
What the listings show
The 16 listings within 6.4 miles of New Brighton sit in 11 towns, the farthest 6.4 miles out. 0 of the 16 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 16, 5 link a website and 6 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in New Brighton, MN?
- Yes. 16 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central New Brighton. The closest is Arlington Hills Farmers' Market at Mounds View, 0.8 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the New Brighton farmers market?
- New Brighton Farmers' Market is at 410 1st St NW, New Brighton, 55112, 1.1 miles southeast of the New Brighton city center.
- Which farmers markets near New Brighton are open year-round?
- Audubon Farmers Market (3.6 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 15 near New Brighton are seasonal or don't say.
- Which New Brighton farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 5 of the 16 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of New Brighton indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Minnesota farmers markets · What's in season in Minnesota · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.