Farmers Markets in St. Joseph, Michigan
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6 miles
St. Joseph, MI has 3 farmers markets within 6 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Harbor Market at 510 W. Main St., Benton Harbor (0.8 mi E). Listings checked March 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6 miles
Farmers markets near St. Joseph, nearest first
- 1
Harbor Market
0.8 mi E · 510 W. Main St., Benton Harbor
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Benton Harbor Farmers Market
1.4 mi E · 127 Pipestone Street, Benton Harbor
As listed: Wednesdays 9:00 AM-3:00 PM, June through October.
Listed
- 3
Benton Harbor Fruit Market
3.5 mi E · 1891 TERRITORIAL RD, Benton Harbor
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near St. Joseph
- 4
Nye's Apple Barn and Farms
3.6 mi S · Farm · Saint Joseph
- 5
Sommerfeldf Farms
5.2 mi E · Farm · Benton Harbor
Sommerfeldt Farms is a third-generation, family-owned farm and produce market at 1093 S Benton Center Rd, Benton Harbor, Michigan, operating since 1954…
- 6
The Extraordinary Berry
5.8 mi NE · Farm · Benton Harbor
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6 miles of St. Joseph sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in St. Joseph, MI?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6 miles of central St. Joseph. The closest is Harbor Market at 510 W. Main St., Benton Harbor, 0.8 miles east of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near St. Joseph?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Nye's Apple Barn and Farms, 3.6 mi) within 6 miles of St. Joseph.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.