Farmers Markets in Grandville, Michigan

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.5 miles

Grandville, MI has 11 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Grandville Farmers Market at 4144 Chicago Drive Southwest, Grandville (0.2 mi SW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 6.5 miles

Approximate location of Grandville, Michigan within Michigan, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Grandville, Michigan within Michigan (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Grandville, nearest first

  1. 1

    Grandville Farmers Market

    0.2 mi SW · 4144 Chicago Drive Southwest

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Georgetown Township Farmers Market

    2.9 mi W · 1525 Baldwin Street, Georgetown Township

    As listed: Mondays 4:00 PM-8:00 PM, June through August.

    Listed

  3. 3

    Metro Health Farm Market

    4.2 mi SE · 5900 Byron Center Avenue Southwest, Wyoming

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Cesar E. Chavez Farmers Market

    5.0 mi NE · 546 Rumsey Street Southwest, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Downtown Market

    5.6 mi NE · 435 Ionia Ave. SW, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  6. 6

    YMCA Farmers' Market

    5.7 mi NE · 475 Lake Michigan Dr. NW, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  7. 7

    Westside Farmer's Market

    5.7 mi NE · 733 Bridge St. NW, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    Hudsonville Farmers' Market & Crafts

    5.9 mi SW · 3302 Prospect Street, Hudsonville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  9. 9

    Alger Heights Farmers' Market

    5.9 mi E · 2420 Eastern Ave. SE, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  10. 10

    Terra Square Farmers Market

    5.9 mi SW · 3380 Chicago Dr., Hudsonville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  11. 11

    South East Market

    6.4 mi E · 1220 Kalamazoo Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Card Indoor Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Grandville

  1. 12

    Wells Orchards

    1.9 mi NW · Farm · Grand Rapids

    Wells Orchards is a West Michigan fruit farm growing sweet cherries, apples and peaches plus seasonal vegetables. It offers u-pick (cherry season),…

  2. 13

    Moelker Orchards & Farm Market LLC

    2.2 mi NW · U-pick + farm stand · Grand Rapids

    Moelker Orchards is a family owned farm since 1907! We grow apples, peaches, pears, plums, cherries, pumpkins, and sweet corn. We offer…

What the listings show

The 13 listings within 6.5 miles of Grandville sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.4 miles out. 0 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 13, 4 link a website, 3 have been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Grandville have a farmers market?
Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Grandville. The closest is Grandville Farmers Market at 4144 Chicago Drive Southwest, Grandville, 0.2 miles southwest of the city center.
Where is the Grandville farmers market?
Grandville Farmers Market is at 4144 Chicago Drive Southwest, Grandville, 0.2 miles southwest of the Grandville city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Grandville?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Wells Orchards, 1.9 mi) within 6.5 miles of Grandville.
Which Grandville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 11 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Grandville indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.