Farmers Markets in Brunswick, Maine
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.5 miles
Brunswick, ME has 1 farmers market within 7.5 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust Farmers Market at Crystal Spring Farm at Brunswick (2.3 mi SW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 CSAs
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.5 miles
Farmers markets near Brunswick, nearest first
- 1
Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust Farmers Market at Crystal Spring Farm
2.3 mi SW
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.5 miles of Brunswick, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Cumberland Farmers Market
16.4 mi from Brunswick · Cumberland · 290 TUTTLE RD
As listed: Saturdays, 10:00 AM–1:00 PM, May through October (Cumberland location).
- 3
Lewiston Farmers Market
17.9 mi from Brunswick · Lewiston · 65 Main St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
CSAs serving Brunswick
- 4
Sound Pine Farm
3.1 mi S
Season: June to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Share size based on family size
- 5
Whatley Farm
4.0 mi N
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: market debit-system
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.5 miles of Brunswick sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.0 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 has been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Brunswick have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.5 miles of central Brunswick. The closest is Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust Farmers Market at Crystal Spring Farm at Brunswick, 2.3 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Brunswick farmers market?
- Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust Farmers Market at Crystal Spring Farm is at Brunswick, 2.3 miles southwest of the Brunswick city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Brunswick?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Sound Pine Farm, 3.1 mi) within 7.5 miles of Brunswick.
- Which Brunswick farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 1 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of Brunswick indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Maine farmers markets · What's in season in Maine · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.