Farmers Markets in Williamstown, Massachusetts

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6 miles

Williamstown, MA has 3 farmers markets within 6 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Berkshire Grown Winter Farmers' Market- Williamstown at Williamstown (0.2 mi S). Listings checked September 2024.

Map of listings within 6 miles

Approximate location of Williamstown, Massachusetts within Massachusetts, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Williamstown, Massachusetts within Massachusetts (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Williamstown, nearest first

  1. 1

    Berkshire Grown Winter Farmers' Market- Williamstown

    0.2 mi S

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 13 to October 21

    Listed

  2. 2

    North Adams/Williamstown Winter

    2.8 mi E · North Adams

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 11/20 and 12/18

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    North Adams

    4.7 mi E · North Adams

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 3 to October 21

    Update date unknown

CSAs serving Williamstown

  1. 4

    Caretaker Farm

    6.0 mi SW

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6 miles of Williamstown sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 3 link a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Williamstown have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6 miles of central Williamstown. The closest is Berkshire Grown Winter Farmers' Market- Williamstown at Williamstown, 0.2 miles south of the city center.
Where is the Williamstown farmers market?
Berkshire Grown Winter Farmers' Market- Williamstown is at Williamstown, 01267, 0.2 miles south of the Williamstown city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Williamstown?
Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Caretaker Farm, 6.0 mi) within 6 miles of Williamstown.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.