Farmers Markets in Swampscott, Massachusetts
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6 miles
Swampscott, MA has 6 farmers markets within 6 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Swampscott Farmers Market at Swampscott (0.1 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6 miles
Farmers markets near Swampscott, nearest first
- 1
Swampscott Farmers Market
0.1 mi S
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 11 to October 29
Listed
- 2
Lynn
1.4 mi W · Lynn
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: July 6 to November
Update date unknown
- 3
Marblehead Farmers' Market
3.5 mi NE · Marblehead
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 27 to November 18
Listed
- 4
Salem Farmers Market
3.6 mi N · Salem
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 8 to October 12
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
- 6
Beverly
5.5 mi N · Beverly
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 5 to October 2, No market 7/3 and 9/4
Update date unknown
CSAs serving Swampscott
- 7
Ramblin Roots Market Garden
3.3 mi N
- 8
Farm Direct Co-op
3.4 mi NE
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 6 miles of Swampscott sit in 6 towns, the farthest 5.5 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 8, 4 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Swampscott, MA?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 6 miles of central Swampscott. The closest is Swampscott Farmers Market at Swampscott, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Swampscott farmers market?
- Swampscott Farmers Market is at Swampscott, 01907, 0.1 miles south of the Swampscott city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Swampscott?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Ramblin Roots Market Garden, 3.3 mi) within 6 miles of Swampscott.
- Which Swampscott farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 6 farmers markets within 6 miles of Swampscott indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Massachusetts farmers markets · What's in season in Massachusetts · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.