Farmers Markets in Great Barrington, Massachusetts

Great Barrington, MA has 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center. The closest is Great Barrington Farmers Market at Great Barrington (0.1 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked September 2025.

Map of listings within 5.7 miles

Approximate location of Great Barrington, Massachusetts within Massachusetts, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Great Barrington, Massachusetts within Massachusetts (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Great Barrington, nearest first

  1. 1

    Great Barrington Farmers Market

    0.1 mi S

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 6 to November 11

    SNAP/EBT Card Listed

  2. 2

    Berkshire Grown Holiday Farmers' Markets

    0.2 mi S · 2Nd Floor Great Barrington

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Berkshire Grown Winter Farmers' Market Great Barrington

    3.6 mi NE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 5.7 miles of Great Barrington sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 3 link a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Great Barrington have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Great Barrington. The closest is Great Barrington Farmers Market at Great Barrington, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
Where is the Great Barrington farmers market?
Great Barrington Farmers Market is at Great Barrington, 0.1 miles south of the Great Barrington city center.
Which Great Barrington farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of Great Barrington indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.