Farmers Markets in Williamstown, Kentucky
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Williamstown, KY has 3 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Williamstown Main Street Market at 109 N. Main Street, Williamstown (0.1 mi S). Listings checked April 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked April 2023
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Williamstown, nearest first
- 1
Williamstown Main Street Market
0.1 mi S · 109 N. Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Family Roadside Farmers Market
1.5 mi NW · 1244 N. Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Grant County Farmers Market - Williamstown
2.0 mi NW · 1504 North Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Williamstown
- 4
Keith's Produce
3.2 mi N · Farm · Dry Ridge
CSAs serving Williamstown
- 5
Blue Shire Farms
6.6 mi N · Dry Ridge
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.3 miles of Williamstown sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Williamstown have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Williamstown. The closest is Williamstown Main Street Market at 109 N. Main Street, Williamstown, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Williamstown farmers market?
- Williamstown Main Street Market is at 109 N. Main Street, Williamstown, 41097, 0.1 miles south of the Williamstown city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Williamstown?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Keith's Produce, 3.2 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Blue Shire Farms, 6.6 mi) within 7.3 miles of Williamstown.
← All Kentucky farmers markets · What's in season in Kentucky · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.