Farmers Markets in Zionsville, Indiana
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.6 miles
Zionsville, IN has 7 farmers markets within 9.6 miles of the city center, plus 4 farm stands or u-pick farms and 3 CSAs. The closest is Traders Point Creamery Green Market at 9101 Moore Road, Zionsville (2.7 mi SW). Pike Farmers Market runs Sat 8:30 AM–12 PM. 1 operates year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 7 Farmers markets
- 4 Farm stands & u-pick
- 3 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 1 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 9.6 miles
Farmers markets near Zionsville, nearest first
- 1
Traders Point Creamery Green Market
2.7 mi SW · 9101 Moore Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Farm to Fork Farmers Market at Normandy Farms
4.0 mi S · 7802 Marsh Road, Indianapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Coffee/tea
- 3
The Crooked Creek Farmers Market
5.5 mi SE · 7003B N Michigan Rd, Indianapolis
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Pike Farmers Market
7.0 mi S · 5429 Lafayette Road, Indianapolis
Schedule: Sat 8:30 AM–12 PM · Season: Jun 6 – Aug 29, 2026
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Carmel Farmers Market
7.1 mi E · 5 CENTER GREEN, Carmel
As listed: Saturdays; Summer Market 8 a.m.-11:30 a.m. May through September, Winter Market 9 a.m.-noon October through March
Verified active
- 6
Broad Ripple Farmers' Market
8.6 mi SE · 1115 Broad Ripple Ave., Indianapolis
As listed: Saturdays year-round; 8 a.m.-noon May-September, 9 a.m.-noon October-April
Year-round Listed
- 7
Westfield Farmers Market
9.4 mi NE · Westfield
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Card Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Zionsville
- 8
Little by Little Farm, LLC
5.2 mi W · Farm · Brownsburg
- 9
Hogan Farm Market
5.9 mi SW · Farm · Brownsburg
- 10
Stuckey Farm Orchard and Cider Mill
8.7 mi N · Farm · Sheridan
- 11
Garden of Good
9.2 mi N · Farm · Sheridan
CSAs serving Zionsville
- 12
Farming Engineers Market Shares
6.0 mi NE · Westfield
Season: Year-round · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: 100$ increments
- 13
The Maker's Acres
9.0 mi SW · Brownsburg
- 14
Center for Urban Ecology (CUE) Farm at Butler University
9.2 mi SE · Indianapolis
Season: June to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
Year-round markets near Zionsville
- Broad Ripple Farmers' Market — 8.6 mi SE
What the listings show
The 14 listings within 9.6 miles of Zionsville sit in 6 towns, the farthest 9.4 miles out. 1 of the 7 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 14, 3 link a website, 4 have been verified active and 4 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Zionsville have a farmers market?
- Yes. 7 farmers markets are listed within 9.6 miles of central Zionsville. The closest is Traders Point Creamery Green Market at 9101 Moore Road, Zionsville, 2.7 miles southwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Zionsville?
- Pike Farmers Market runs Sat 8:30 AM–12 PM. The other 6 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Which farmers markets near Zionsville are open year-round?
- Broad Ripple Farmers' Market (8.6 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 6 near Zionsville are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Zionsville?
- Yes — 4 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Little by Little Farm, LLC, 5.2 mi) and 3 CSAs (closest: Farming Engineers Market Shares, 6.0 mi) within 9.6 miles of Zionsville.
- Which Zionsville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 7 farmers markets within 9.6 miles of Zionsville indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Indiana farmers markets · What's in season in Indiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.