Farmers Markets in Valparaiso, Indiana
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Valparaiso, IN has 1 farmers market within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Valparaiso Farmers' Market at 63 Lafayette St, Valparaiso (0.4 mi S). Listings checked March 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Valparaiso, nearest first
- 1
Valparaiso Farmers' Market
0.4 mi S · 63 Lafayette St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.3 miles of Valparaiso, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Coffee Creek Farmers Market
7.9 mi from Valparaiso · Chesterton · 178 E Sidewalk Rd
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/20/2022 to 11/02/2022
- 3
Chesterton's European Market
9.5 mi from Valparaiso · Chesterton · 220 Broadway
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Valparaiso
- 4
Johnson's Farm Produce
1.0 mi SW · Farm
- 5
Creme de la Crop
2.9 mi W · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.3 miles of Valparaiso sit in 1 town, the farthest 2.9 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Valparaiso, IN?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.3 miles of central Valparaiso. The closest is Valparaiso Farmers' Market at 63 Lafayette St, Valparaiso, 0.4 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Valparaiso farmers market?
- Valparaiso Farmers' Market is at 63 Lafayette St, Valparaiso, 46384, 0.4 miles south of the Valparaiso city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Valparaiso?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Johnson's Farm Produce, 1.0 mi) within 7.3 miles of Valparaiso.
← All Indiana farmers markets · What's in season in Indiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.