Farmers Markets in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Coeur d'Alene, ID has 2 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 10 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Kootenai County Wednesday Farmers Market - Coeur D'Alene at Coeur d'Alene (0.3 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked August 2025.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 10 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked August 2025
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Coeur d'Alene, nearest first
- 1
Kootenai County Wednesday Farmers Market - Coeur D'Alene
0.3 mi S
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Kootenai County Farmers Markets- Saturday
4.6 mi N · Hayden
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of Coeur d'Alene, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Main Street Market in Rathdrum
10.5 mi from Coeur d'Alene · Post Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Coeur d'Alene
- 4
MAK Bread
0.2 mi SW · Farm
Our Mission has always been to provide quality nutritious flavorful bread and baked goods at accessible prices that leave people feeling good.…
- 5
Shared Harvest Community Garden
0.4 mi E · Farm
The Shared Harvest Community Garden began in 2009 when energetic volunteers from our community came together to convert three unused city lots…
- 6
Gathered for Good Emergency Food Bank
1.8 mi N · Farm
The thrift store supports our community services. Every dollar spent at the store assists in supporting services and operation of Gathered for…
- 7
Mountain View Custom Meats
2.8 mi W · Farm
Mountain View Custom Meats is an intentionally different kind of meat shop. We strive to handle your meat with the same care…
- 8
Kitchen Coeur d'Alene
3.6 mi N · Farm
One of its four facilities, Commercial Kitchens allows entrepreneurs and small businesses to rent our commercial kitchen at a low hourly rate,…
- 9
Lake City Community Food Bank
3.7 mi N · Farm
Lake City Community Food Bank exists to demonstrate Christ’s love by providing food to the hungry in our community who are in…
- 10
Coeur d'Alene Food Bank (Community Action Partnership)
4.3 mi NW · Farm · Post Falls
Community Action Partnership envisions our community working together to end poverty. We envision a community where all people are equipped to achieve…
- 11
Tony's Custom Meats
6.5 mi NW · Farm · Post Falls
Tony's Custom Meats caters to hunters, farmers, ranchers and 4-H families in and around North Idaho and Spokane, WA. We specialize in…
- 12
The Hughes Farm
6.6 mi NW · Farm · Post Falls
- 13
Real Life Ministries Pantry
6.7 mi NW · Farm · Post Falls
New clients will be asked to fill out a short application and meet with a greeter. Those receiving financial assistance will also…
What the listings show
The 12 listings within 7.3 miles of Coeur d'Alene sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.7 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 12, 10 link a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Coeur d'Alene, ID?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Coeur d'Alene. The closest is Kootenai County Wednesday Farmers Market - Coeur D'Alene at Coeur d'Alene, 0.3 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Coeur d'Alene farmers market?
- Kootenai County Wednesday Farmers Market - Coeur D'Alene is at Coeur d'Alene, 83814, 0.3 miles south of the Coeur d'Alene city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Coeur d'Alene?
- Yes — 10 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: MAK Bread, 0.2 mi) within 7.3 miles of Coeur d'Alene.
- Which Coeur d'Alene farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of Coeur d'Alene indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Idaho farmers markets · What's in season in Idaho · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.