Farmers Markets in Valdosta, Georgia
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.4 miles
Valdosta, GA has 1 farmers market within 8.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Valdosta Farmers Market at 1500 South Patterson Street, Valdosta (1.6 mi SE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8.4 miles
Farmers markets near Valdosta, nearest first
- 1
Valdosta Farmers Market
1.6 mi SE · 1500 South Patterson Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 8.4 miles of Valdosta, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Farmers Market Days
12.4 mi from Valdosta · Hahira · Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Valdosta
- 3
Oxbow Training Center
4.9 mi W · Farm
- 4
Raisin Cane
5.0 mi SE · Farm
Raisin' Cane is a family-owned farm market and agritourism venue in Valdosta, GA, named for the family's sugar cane crop. Its market…
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 8.4 miles of Valdosta sit in 1 town, the farthest 5.0 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Valdosta have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 8.4 miles of central Valdosta. The closest is Valdosta Farmers Market at 1500 South Patterson Street, Valdosta, 1.6 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the Valdosta farmers market?
- Valdosta Farmers Market is at 1500 South Patterson Street, Valdosta, 31601, 1.6 miles southeast of the Valdosta city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Valdosta?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Oxbow Training Center, 4.9 mi) within 8.4 miles of Valdosta.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.