Farmers Markets in Savannah, Georgia

Savannah, GA has 3 farmers markets within 10.9 miles of the city center. The closest is The Market at Trustees' Garden at 10 East Broad Street, Savannah (1.0 mi E). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 10.9 miles

Approximate location of Savannah, Georgia within Georgia, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Savannah, Georgia within Georgia (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Savannah, nearest first

  1. 1

    The Market at Trustees' Garden

    1.0 mi E · 10 East Broad Street

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Forsyth Farmers' Market

    1.3 mi S · W. Park Ave. and Bull St.

    As listed: Every Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., year-round, rain or shine.

    Year-round Verified active

  3. 3

    The Savannah Starland Farmers' Market

    2.0 mi S · 2418 De Soto Avenue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Year-round markets near Savannah

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 10.9 miles of Savannah sit in 1 town, the farthest 2.0 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Savannah have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 10.9 miles of central Savannah. The closest is The Market at Trustees' Garden at 10 East Broad Street, Savannah, 1.0 miles east of the city center.
Where is the Savannah farmers market?
The Savannah Starland Farmers' Market is at 2418 De Soto Avenue, Savannah, 31401, 2.0 miles south of the Savannah city center.
Which farmers markets near Savannah are open year-round?
Forsyth Farmers' Market (1.3 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 2 near Savannah are seasonal or don't say.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 10.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.