Farmers Markets in Austell, Georgia
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles
Austell, GA has 2 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Mableton Farmers Market at 5239 Floyd Road, Mableton (3.5 mi E). Church St Farmers Market runs Tue 3–6:30 PM. 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked March 2023.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near Austell, nearest first
- 1
Mableton Farmers Market
3.5 mi E · 5239 Floyd Road, Mableton
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to August
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Powder Springs Farmers Market
4.3 mi NW · 4451 Marietta Street, Powder Springs
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of Austell, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Church St Farmers Market
7.9 mi from Austell · Douglasville · 6730 Church St
Schedule: Tue 3–6:30 PM · Season: May 5 – Sep 29, 2026
CSAs serving Austell
- 4
Volkstuin Farms Austell
0.1 mi E
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.4 miles of Austell sit in 3 towns, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Austell have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Austell. The closest is Mableton Farmers Market at 5239 Floyd Road, Mableton, 3.5 miles east of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Austell?
- Church St Farmers Market runs Tue 3–6:30 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Austell?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Volkstuin Farms Austell, 0.1 mi) within 6.4 miles of Austell.
- Which Austell farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of Austell indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.