Farmers Markets in Southwest Ranches, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7 miles
Southwest Ranches, FL has 3 farmers markets within 7 miles of the city center, plus 5 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Flamingo Road Nursery and Farmers Market at 1655 S AMINGO RD, Davie (3.2 mi NE). Listings checked June 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 5 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 7 miles
Farmers markets near Southwest Ranches, nearest first
- 1
Flamingo Road Nursery and Farmers Market
3.2 mi NE · 1655 S AMINGO RD, Davie
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Open 7 days a week, 8am–6pm
Verified active
- 2
Plantation Community Farmers Market
6.2 mi N · 12050 W SUNRISE BLVD, Plantation
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Battens Farmers Market
6.5 mi E · 5151 SW 64th Avenue, Davie
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Southwest Ranches
- 4
Bender's Tropical Grove
1.7 mi N · Farm · Davie
- 5
Family Farms, Inc.
3.0 mi N · Farm · Davie
- 6
The Farmers Market at Flamingo Road Nursery
3.1 mi NE · Farm · Davie
- 7
Ecogrove Fresh Lychees
3.3 mi NE · Farm · Davie
- 8
Spyke's Grove
5.9 mi E · Farm · Davie
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 7 miles of Southwest Ranches sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 8, 3 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Southwest Ranches, FL?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7 miles of central Southwest Ranches. The closest is Flamingo Road Nursery and Farmers Market at 1655 S AMINGO RD, Davie, 3.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Southwest Ranches?
- Yes — 5 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Bender's Tropical Grove, 1.7 mi) within 7 miles of Southwest Ranches.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.