Farmers Markets in Cape Coral, Florida

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 10.8 miles

Cape Coral, FL has 8 farmers markets within 10.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Cape Coral Farmers Market at SE 47th Terrace & SE 10th Place, Cape Coral (0.3 mi W). Alliance for the Arts Green Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM. 2 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 10.8 miles

Approximate location of Cape Coral, Florida within Florida, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Cape Coral, Florida within Florida (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Cape Coral, nearest first

  1. 1

    Cape Coral Farmers Market

    0.3 mi W · SE 47th Terrace & SE 10th Place

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Alliance for the Arts Green Market

    4.2 mi NE · 10091 McGregor Blvd., Fort Myers

    Schedule: Sat 9 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round

    Year-round Verified active

  3. 3

    Fort Myers Downtown Farmers' Market

    7.3 mi NE · Heitman and West First Street, Fort Myers

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  4. 4

    River District Farmers Market

    7.3 mi NE · Fort Myers

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  5. 5

    Fort Myers Beach Farmers' Market

    7.9 mi S · 2731 Oak St., Fort Myers Beach

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  6. 6

    Beach Baptist Farmers Market Fort Myers Beach

    8.4 mi S · 130 CONNECTICUT ST, Fort Myers Beach

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  7. 7

    Alico Crossing Market

    8.9 mi SE · 17051 JEAN ST, Fort Myers

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    Santini Farmers Market Ft. Myers Beach

    11 mi S · 7205 ESTERO BLVD, Fort Myers Beach

    As listed: Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays, 9:00am-1:00pm (October through May)

    Verified active

Farm stands & u-pick near Cape Coral

  1. 9

    East Fork Creek, Inc.

    5.9 mi SE · Farm · Fort Myers

    East Fork Creek (EFC Farms) is an all-natural aquaponics farm in Fort Myers, FL, growing nutrient-dense lettuce, microgreens, and exotic local plants…

Year-round markets near Cape Coral

What the listings show

The 9 listings within 10.8 miles of Cape Coral sit in 3 towns, the farthest 11 miles out. 1 of the 8 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 9, 6 link a website, 4 have been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Cape Coral, FL?
Yes. 8 farmers markets are listed within 10.8 miles of central Cape Coral. The closest is Cape Coral Farmers Market at SE 47th Terrace & SE 10th Place, Cape Coral, 0.3 miles west of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Cape Coral?
Alliance for the Arts Green Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM. The other 7 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Cape Coral farmers market?
Cape Coral Farmers Market is at SE 47th Terrace & SE 10th Place, Cape Coral, 33904, 0.3 miles west of the Cape Coral city center.
Which farmers markets near Cape Coral are open year-round?
Cape Coral Farmers Market (0.3 mi) and Alliance for the Arts Green Market (4.2 mi) list a year-round season; the other 6 near Cape Coral are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Cape Coral?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: East Fork Creek, Inc., 5.9 mi) within 10.8 miles of Cape Coral.
Which Cape Coral farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 8 farmers markets within 10.8 miles of Cape Coral indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 10.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.