Farmers Markets in Bradenton, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.1 miles
Bradenton, FL has 1 farmers market within 7.1 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Sunripe Certified Brands - Palmetto Farm Stand at Palmetto (1.5 mi N). Listings checked May 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked May 2023
Map of listings within 7.1 miles
Farmers markets near Bradenton, nearest first
- 1
Sunripe Certified Brands - Palmetto Farm Stand
1.5 mi N · Palmetto
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Card Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.1 miles of Bradenton, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
- 3
Sarasota Downtown Farmers' Market
11.4 mi from Bradenton · Sarasota · Lemon Avenue and Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Bradenton
- 4
Detwiler's Farm Market Palmetto
2.4 mi NE · Farm · Palmetto
- 5
Mixon Fruit Farms
3.2 mi SE · Farm
CSAs serving Bradenton
- 6
Million Acre Farms, LLC
3.4 mi N · Palmetto
Season: Year-round · Pickup: workplace delivery · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 7.1 miles of Bradenton sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.4 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Bradenton, FL?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.1 miles of central Bradenton. The closest is Sunripe Certified Brands - Palmetto Farm Stand at Palmetto, 1.5 miles north of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Bradenton?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Detwiler's Farm Market Palmetto, 2.4 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Million Acre Farms, LLC, 3.4 mi) within 7.1 miles of Bradenton.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.