Farmers Markets in Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich, CT has 5 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center. The closest is Greenwich Farmers Market at 2 Horseneck Lane, Greenwich (0.5 mi SW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near Greenwich, nearest first
- 1
Greenwich Farmers Market
0.5 mi SW · 2 Horseneck Lane
As listed: Saturdays, 9:30am-1:00pm, mid-May through fall
Verified active
- 2
Old Greenwich Farmers Market
3.0 mi E · 38 W END AVE, Old Greenwich
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Rye Farmers' Market
4.1 mi SW · Rye
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: April 26-November 2
Update date unknown
- 4
Down to Earth Rye Farmers Market
4.2 mi SW · Parking lot off Theodore Fremd Ave., Rye
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to December
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Stamford Downtown Farmers' Market
5.2 mi NE · Bedford St. at Forest, Stamford
As listed: June–October, Saturdays 9am–1pm
Verified active
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 6.2 miles of Greenwich sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.2 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Greenwich, CT?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central Greenwich. The closest is Greenwich Farmers Market at 2 Horseneck Lane, Greenwich, 0.5 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Greenwich farmers market?
- Greenwich Farmers Market is at 2 Horseneck Lane, Greenwich, 0.5 miles southwest of the Greenwich city center.
- Which Greenwich farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 5 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of Greenwich indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Connecticut farmers markets · What's in season in Connecticut · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.