Farmers Markets in Palisade, Colorado
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.6 miles
Palisade, CO has 3 farmers markets within 5.6 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Palisade Sunday Farmers' Market at 3rd St. & Main St., Palisade (0.1 mi N). Listings checked January 2024.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked January 2024
Map of listings within 5.6 miles
Farmers markets near Palisade, nearest first
- 1
Palisade Sunday Farmers' Market
0.1 mi N · 3rd St. & Main St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Lavender Association of Colorado
0.7 mi SW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June
Update date unknown
- 3
Kokopelli Farm Market
1.9 mi NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to October
Update date unknown
Farm stands & u-pick near Palisade
- 4
Herman Produce
0.5 mi W · Farm
- 5
Morton's Organic Orchards
2.3 mi SW · Farm
CSAs serving Palisade
- 6
Green Junction Farmstead
3.5 mi W · Clifton
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 5.6 miles of Palisade sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Palisade, CO?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.6 miles of central Palisade. The closest is Palisade Sunday Farmers' Market at 3rd St. & Main St., Palisade, 0.1 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Palisade farmers market?
- Palisade Sunday Farmers' Market is at 3rd St. & Main St., Palisade, 81526, 0.1 miles north of the Palisade city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Palisade?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Herman Produce, 0.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Green Junction Farmstead, 3.5 mi) within 5.6 miles of Palisade.
← All Colorado farmers markets · What's in season in Colorado · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.