Farmers Markets in Tehachapi, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.8 miles

Tehachapi, CA has 2 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Main Street Farmers' Market at 105 East E St, Tehachapi (0.2 mi SE). Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 6.8 miles

Approximate location of Tehachapi, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Tehachapi, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Tehachapi, nearest first

  1. 1

    Main Street Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi SE · 105 East E St

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Hwy 202 Farmer's Market

    4.1 mi W · 21802 STATE RTE 202

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Tehachapi

  1. 3

    Knaus Apple Ranch

    1.3 mi SW · U-pick farm

    A family-owned U-pick apple ranch operating since 1970, growing Red and Golden Delicious apples in Tehachapi, CA. Visitors pick their own or…

CSAs serving Tehachapi

  1. 4

    Brite Creek Farm

    4.6 mi W

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.8 miles of Tehachapi sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.6 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Tehachapi, CA?
Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of central Tehachapi. The closest is Main Street Farmers' Market at 105 East E St, Tehachapi, 0.2 miles southeast of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Tehachapi?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Knaus Apple Ranch, 1.3 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Brite Creek Farm, 4.6 mi) within 6.8 miles of Tehachapi.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.