Farmers Markets in Red Bluff, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles

Red Bluff, CA has 3 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Red Bluff Farmers' Market at Washington St. and Pine St., Red Bluff (0.1 mi S). Listings checked August 2024.

Map of listings within 6.6 miles

Approximate location of Red Bluff, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Red Bluff, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Red Bluff, nearest first

  1. 1

    Red Bluff Farmers' Market

    0.1 mi S · Washington St. and Pine St.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Wednesday Night Downtown Market

    0.1 mi S

    As listed: Jun-Aug (Wednesday)

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Red Bluff-Tehama County Farmers' Market

    0.5 mi SE · 100 MAIN ST

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

CSAs serving Red Bluff

  1. 4

    Red Gate Ranch, LLC.

    5.8 mi NW

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.6 miles of Red Bluff sit in 1 town, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Red Bluff, CA?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central Red Bluff. The closest is Red Bluff Farmers' Market at Washington St. and Pine St., Red Bluff, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
Where is the Red Bluff farmers market?
Red Bluff Farmers' Market is at Washington St. and Pine St., Red Bluff, 96080, 0.1 miles south of the Red Bluff city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Red Bluff?
Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Red Gate Ranch, LLC., 5.8 mi) within 6.6 miles of Red Bluff.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.