Farmers Markets in Coronado, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles
Coronado, CA has 12 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Coronado Farmers' Market at 1201 1st St., Coronado (1.1 mi NE). Tuna Harbor Dockside Market runs Sat 8 AM–3 PM. 4 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 12 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 4 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.6 miles
Farmers markets near Coronado, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Tuna Harbor Dockside Market
1.9 mi N · 879 W. Harbor Dr., San Diego
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–3 PM
Verified active
- 3
ASCENDKemet CFM Marina District
2.0 mi NE · San Diego
As listed: Year Round (Friday)
Year-round Update date unknown
- 4
3rd Avenue Farmers' Market and Asian...
2.0 mi NE · J St. and 3rd Ave., San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Horton Square Farmers' Market
2.4 mi NE · 225 Broadway, San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
ASCENDKemet CFM of East Village
2.5 mi NE · San Diego
As listed: Year Round (Thursday)
Year-round Update date unknown
- 7
Little Italy Mercato CFM
2.7 mi N · 555 W Date Street, San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 8
Golden Hill Certified Farmers' Market
3.6 mi NE · 2740 B St., San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 9
Coronado-Loews Bay Resort Farmers' Market
4.7 mi SE · 4000 BAY RD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 10
People's Produce Farmers Market
5.9 mi E · 4981 MARKET ST, San Diego
As listed: Wednesday mornings (Mt. Hope Community Garden); multiple weekly neighborhood stops
Verified active
- 11
People's Produce Night Market
6.2 mi NE · 1655 Euclid Ave., San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 12
City Heights Certified Farmers Market
6.4 mi NE · 4325 Wightman St., San Diego
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Bedding plants
CSAs serving Coronado
- 13
Good Neighbor Gardens
4.2 mi N
- 14
W.D. Dickinson - Farm
5.8 mi E · National City
Season: Year-round · Pickup: workplace delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares
Year-round markets near Coronado
- ASCENDKemet CFM Marina District — 2.0 mi NE
- ASCENDKemet CFM of East Village — 2.5 mi NE
- Little Italy Mercato CFM — 2.7 mi N
- City Heights Certified Farmers Market — 6.4 mi NE
What the listings show
The 14 listings within 6.6 miles of Coronado sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.4 miles out. 1 of the 12 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 14, 6 link a website, 4 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Coronado, CA?
- Yes. 12 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central Coronado. The closest is Coronado Farmers' Market at 1201 1st St., Coronado, 1.1 miles northeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Coronado?
- Tuna Harbor Dockside Market runs Sat 8 AM–3 PM. The other 11 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Coronado farmers market?
- Coronado Farmers' Market is at 1201 1st St., Coronado, 92118, 1.1 miles northeast of the Coronado city center.
- Which farmers markets near Coronado are open year-round?
- ASCENDKemet CFM Marina District (2.0 mi), ASCENDKemet CFM of East Village (2.5 mi), Little Italy Mercato CFM (2.7 mi) and City Heights Certified Farmers Market (6.4 mi) list a year-round season; the other 8 near Coronado are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Coronado?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Good Neighbor Gardens, 4.2 mi) within 6.6 miles of Coronado.
- Which Coronado farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 12 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of Coronado indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.