Farmers Markets in Clovis, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.9 miles
Clovis, CA has 7 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of the city center, plus 4 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Old Town Clovis Farmers Market at 433 POLLASKY AVE, Clovis (0.1 mi SE). Vineyard Farmers Market runs Wed 3–6 PM; Sat 7 AM–12 PM; The Market on Kern runs Wed 9 AM–1 PM. 4 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 7 Farmers markets
- 4 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 4 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7.9 miles
Farmers markets near Clovis, nearest first
- 1
Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
0.1 mi SE · 433 POLLASKY AVE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Kaiser Permanente Fresno Farmers Market
4.5 mi W · 7300 N ST, Fresno
As listed: Year Round (Monday)
Year-round Verified active
- 3
CFFMA - River Park Farmers Market - Saturday
5.0 mi W · SE Corner Blackstone and Nees, Fresno
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
Vineyard Farmers Market
5.1 mi W · 100 W SHAW AVE, Fresno
Schedule: Wed 3–6 PM; Sat 7 AM–12 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Verified active
- 5
CFFMA - Ft Washington Farmers Market - Sunday
5.3 mi NW · NE Corner Friant and Ft Washington, Fresno
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
Park Place Farmers Market
6.0 mi W · 7775 N PALM AVE, Fresno
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
The Market on Kern
7.7 mi SW · Kern St. and N St., Between M St. and N St., Fresno
Schedule: Wed 9 AM–1 PM · Season: May - October, 2026
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Clovis
- 8
Fresno State Rue and Gwen Gibson Farm Market
2.0 mi W · Farm · Fresno
- 9
Niki Farms
3.1 mi SE · Farm · Fresno
- 10
Pumpkin King Farms
5.0 mi W · Farm · Fresno
- 11
Spray Family perssimons
5.5 mi S · Farm · Fresno
CSAs serving Clovis
- 12
Vesolaya Gardens
7.0 mi W · Fresno
Year-round markets near Clovis
- Kaiser Permanente Fresno Farmers Market — 4.5 mi W
- CFFMA - River Park Farmers Market - Saturday — 5.0 mi W
- Vineyard Farmers Market — 5.1 mi W
- CFFMA - Ft Washington Farmers Market - Sunday — 5.3 mi NW
What the listings show
The 12 listings within 7.9 miles of Clovis sit in 2 towns, the farthest 7.7 miles out. 2 of the 7 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 12, 6 link a website and 7 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Clovis have a farmers market?
- Yes. 7 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of central Clovis. The closest is Old Town Clovis Farmers Market at 433 POLLASKY AVE, Clovis, 0.1 miles southeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Clovis?
- Vineyard Farmers Market runs Wed 3–6 PM; Sat 7 AM–12 PM; The Market on Kern runs Wed 9 AM–1 PM. The other 5 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Clovis farmers market?
- Old Town Clovis Farmers Market is at 433 POLLASKY AVE, Clovis, 93612, 0.1 miles southeast of the Clovis city center.
- Which farmers markets near Clovis are open year-round?
- Kaiser Permanente Fresno Farmers Market (4.5 mi), CFFMA - River Park Farmers Market - Saturday (5.0 mi), Vineyard Farmers Market (5.1 mi) and CFFMA - Ft Washington Farmers Market - Sunday (5.3 mi) list a year-round season; the other 3 near Clovis are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Clovis?
- Yes — 4 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Fresno State Rue and Gwen Gibson Farm Market, 2.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Vesolaya Gardens, 7.0 mi) within 7.9 miles of Clovis.
- Which Clovis farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 7 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of Clovis indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.