Farmers Markets in Altadena, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles
Altadena, CA has 9 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Altadena Farmers Market at 600 W PALM ST, Altadena (1.7 mi NW). Old Pasadena Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–12 PM; Old L.A. Certified Farmers Market runs Tue 3–8 PM. 5 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 9 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 5 Year-round
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 6.6 miles
Farmers markets near Altadena, nearest first
- 1
Altadena Farmers Market
1.7 mi NW · 600 W PALM ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Pasadena Victory Park Farmers' Market
3.0 mi SE · Sierra Madre Blvd. and Paloma St., Pasadena
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
Year-round Listed
- 3
Old Pasadena Farmers' Market
3.1 mi S · 1 E. Holly St., Pasadena
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–12 PM
Verified active
- 4
Pasadena Farmers' Market at Pasadena Corporate Center
3.3 mi S · 251 S LAKE AVE, Pasadena
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 5
La Cañada Flintridge Farmers' Market
4.5 mi W · 1346 Foothill Blvd., La Canada Flintridge
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
Year-round Listed
- 6
South Pasadena Farmers' Market
5.4 mi S · 913 Meridian Ave., South Pasadena
As listed: Year-round Thursdays; spring/summer/fall 4pm-8pm, winter 4pm-7pm
Year-round Listed
- 7
Eagle Rock Farmers Market
5.7 mi SW · 2035 COLORADO BLVD, Eagle Rock
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
Old L.A. Certified Farmers Market
6.5 mi SW · North Figueroa & Ave. 58, Los Angeles
Schedule: Tue 3–8 PM · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 9
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market
6.6 mi S · 11 S. 2nd St., between Main & Commonwealth, Alhambra
As listed: Sundays 8:30am–1:00pm, year-round
Year-round Listed
CSAs serving Altadena
- 10
Urban Homestead
2.8 mi SW · Pasadena
Year-round markets near Altadena
- Pasadena Victory Park Farmers' Market — 3.0 mi SE
- La Cañada Flintridge Farmers' Market — 4.5 mi W
- South Pasadena Farmers' Market — 5.4 mi S
- Old L.A. Certified Farmers Market — 6.5 mi SW
- Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market — 6.6 mi S
What the listings show
The 10 listings within 6.6 miles of Altadena sit in 7 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 2 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 5 link a website and 4 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Altadena have a farmers market?
- Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central Altadena. The closest is Altadena Farmers Market at 600 W PALM ST, Altadena, 1.7 miles northwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Altadena?
- Old Pasadena Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–12 PM; Old L.A. Certified Farmers Market runs Tue 3–8 PM. The other 7 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Altadena farmers market?
- Altadena Farmers Market is at 600 W PALM ST, Altadena, 91001, 1.7 miles northwest of the Altadena city center.
- Which farmers markets near Altadena are open year-round?
- Pasadena Victory Park Farmers' Market (3.0 mi), La Cañada Flintridge Farmers' Market (4.5 mi), South Pasadena Farmers' Market (5.4 mi) and Old L.A. Certified Farmers Market (6.5 mi) and 1 more list a year-round season; the other 4 near Altadena are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Altadena?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Urban Homestead, 2.8 mi) within 6.6 miles of Altadena.
- Which Altadena farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 9 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of Altadena indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.