Farmers Markets in Queen Creek, Arizona
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.7 miles
Queen Creek, AZ has 4 farmers markets within 8.7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Reese Family Farmers' Market at 24712 S SIGNAL BUTTE RD, Queen Creek (2.6 mi SE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8.7 miles
Farmers markets near Queen Creek, nearest first
- 1
Reese Family Farmers' Market
2.6 mi SE · 24712 S SIGNAL BUTTE RD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
San Tan Valley Farmers Market
4.5 mi E · 2505 East Germann Road, San Tan Valley
As listed: Second Saturday of each month, 7:00am 'til sold out
Listed
- 3
Power Road Farmers Market
5.6 mi N · 4011 S. Power Road, Mesa
As listed: Monday-Saturday 9am-5pm; Sunday 9am-4pm
Verified active
- 4
Super Farm Market
7.3 mi N · 3440 S HAWES RD, Mesa
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Queen Creek
- 5
Schnepf Farms
2.7 mi SE · Farm
CSAs serving Queen Creek
- 6
Queen Creek Olive Mill
3.4 mi SE
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 8.7 miles of Queen Creek sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.3 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 4 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Queen Creek have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8.7 miles of central Queen Creek. The closest is Reese Family Farmers' Market at 24712 S SIGNAL BUTTE RD, Queen Creek, 2.6 miles southeast of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Queen Creek?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Schnepf Farms, 2.7 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Queen Creek Olive Mill, 3.4 mi) within 8.7 miles of Queen Creek.
← All Arizona farmers markets · What's in season in Arizona · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.